CLASSES

Here's the schedule of upcoming classes in the San Diego area.  If you'd like to register for a class, please email me at papermadebakery@gmail.com. I update my class schedule frequently, so check back often!

Beginning October 1, 2018 pre-payment of class fee is required to reserve your spot in class or a kit. Thank you for your continued support!

NOVEMBER'S CARD WORKSHOP:


Some designs originally created by Gina K Designs
November's card workshop introduces you to the fabulous Gina K. Designs' ingenious wreath builder templates and stamps, opening up a world of creativity in a few fun, simple steps. We'll create four cards -- one for spring, summer, autumn, and winter. This will be an in-person workshop only (no kits available this time). Please bring your MISTI or similar stamp positioner tool with you, along with your basic tool kit (adhesives, scissors, etc.)

This is a great class for all levels - beginner to ol' pro! Invite a friend to join the fun...

Prepayment is required to reserve your space in one of these classes. Contact me (see menu above) for info on payment by personal check.



CHOOSE A LOCATION:



OCTOBER KITS AVAILABLE:


October's cards feature Carta Bella's Christmas Collection and each kit contains a full 12x12 collection kit containing a dozen sheets of gorgeous textured paper and a coordinating 12x12 element sticker sheet. These beautiful, traditional cards are show stoppers and those lucky enough to receive one will know they're loved. You'll need a basic tool kit with at least scissors, paper trimmer, powder to de-stick stickers, and a variety of adhesives (including foam tape).

Kit is $27.
Choose the "Kit - Add Shipping" option for USPS shipping in the contiguous US only.



Kit Only:



In Scripps Ranch/San Diego, CA:

WREATH BUILDER: A WREATH FOR ALL SEASONS
Saturday, November 17, 2018
---

Saturday, December 29, 2018
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019



In Fallbrook, CA:

WREATH BUILDER: A WREATH FOR ALL SEASONS
Sunday, November 25, 2018
---

Sunday, December 30, 2018
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019





Pin It!