CLASSES

Here's the schedule of upcoming classes in the San Diego area.  If you'd like to register for a class, please email me at papermadebakery@gmail.com. I update my class schedule frequently, so check back often!


JANUARY'S CARD WORKSHOP:


January's card workshop is a frolic in birthday whimsicality! This may be your introduction to Flora and Fauna clear stamps, a newish company out of Seattle featuring adorable hand drawn images. The cards we'll make were originally designed by Kimberly Wiener who featured them in her class at Impress Cards + Crafts, one of the most awesome paper craft stores I've ever visited!

There will be fussy cutting involved, wild coloring, and lots of smiles and giggles. We'll make five adorable birthday cards to add to your 2019 card stash. This will be an in-person workshop only (no kits available this time). Please bring your basic tool kit (adhesives, scissors, etc.) and coloring tools of choice (Copics, colored pencils, etc.)

This is a great class for all levels - beginner to ol' pro! Invite a friend to join the fun... January's class will be held in our NEW LOCATION -- Escondido. We'll send more details and easy-to-follow directions when you register.  

Prepayment is required to reserve your space in one of these classes. Contact me (see menu above) for info on payment by personal check.



REGISTER FOR CLASS


NEW LOCATION!!!!

In ESCONDIDO, CA:

WHIMSICAL BIRTHDAY CARDS
Saturday, January 26, 2019
---

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
(combined class w/Fallbrook gang!)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019



In Fallbrook, CA:

WHIMSICAL BIRTHDAY CARDS
Sunday, January 27, 2019
---

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019





Pin It!