CLASSES

Here's the schedule of upcoming classes in the San Diego area.  If you'd like to register for a class use the PayPal button provided or send me an email at papermadebakery@gmail.com. I update my class schedule frequently, so check back often!


JANUARY'S CARD WORKSHOP: SOLD OUT

You'll LOVE these vintage valentines! January's cards were created by the fabulous designers at Simple Stories and they are simply gems. There are EIGHT cards altogether, half A2 size and the others A7. So many pretty things going on -- you're sure to brighten someone's day when you send one of these!

Kits are available to ship this month and you can select that option in the drop-down PayPal button below. Shipping is only available to addresses in the contiguous US.

Use the Buy Now button below or send me an email with your request. A supply list will be sent upon confirmation.

This is a great class for crafters of all levels! Invite a friend to join the fun.

Registration for class/kit must be prepaid. There are no cancellations. If you cannot make it to class, a kit will be prepared for pick-up. Shipping is available. Contact me via email for info on payment by cash or personal check.



SOLD OUT

Pay for a Class or Kit:

In Escondido, CA:

My Vintage Valentine SOLD OUT
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020

In Fallbrook, CA:

My Vintage Valentine SOLD OUT
Sunday, January 26, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020





Pin It!