CLASSES

Here's the schedule of upcoming classes in the San Diego area.  If you'd like to register for a class, please email me at papermadebakery@gmail.com. I update my class schedule frequently, so check back often!



FEBRUARY'S CARD WORKSHOP:


Inspiration by Taylored Expressions

Join us for an afternoon of card making, laughter, and friends old + new. February's theme is all about checking in on those New Years resolutionsThere's loads of funny critters and textures, plus we'll use a nice variety of tools and techniques. We'll make 4 cards your friends, family and co-workers will LOVE to receive (and put a smile on their face)! Bring your basic tool kit with at least scissors, 12" paper trimmer, a variety of adhesives, and your favorite coloring tools. Class/kit fee is $25.



In Fallbrook, CA:

Crazy Critters
Sunday, February 25, 2018
---

Sunday, March 25, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018


In Scripps Ranch/San Diego, CA:

Crazy Critters
Saturday, February 24, 2018
---

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018



Pin It!