CLASSES

Here's a schedule of upcoming classes in the San Diego area.  If you'd like to register for a class, please email me at papermadebakery@gmail.com. I update my class schedule frequently, so check back often!


In Fallbrook, CA:


SOLD OUT It's Party Time! Banner & Card Workshop
Sunday, March 26, 2017
12:30 p.m. at Fallbrook Woman's Club

The Simple Life Card Workshop
NEW DATE Sunday, April 30, 2017
12:30 p.m. at Fallbrook Woman's Club

One Dapper Dude Card Workshop
Sunday, May 28, 2017
12:30 p.m. at Fallbrook Woman's Club

Ah, Summer Bliss Card Workshop
Sunday, June 25, 2017
12:30 p.m. at Fallbrook Woman's Club

Domestic Bliss 🏡 Card Workshop
Sunday, July 23, 2017
12:30 p.m. at Fallbrook Woman's Club

Sunday, August 27, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
December - TBD

In Scripps Ranch/San Diego, CA:


SOLD OUT It's Party Time! Banner & Card Workshop
Sunday, March 19, 2017
1:00 p.m. at Paper Made Bakery Studio

The Simple Life Card Workshop
Saturday, April 22, 2017
1:00 p.m. at Paper Made Bakery Studio

One Dapper Dude Card Workshop
Sunday, May 21, 2017
1:00 p.m. at Paper Made Bakery Studio

Ah, Summer Bliss Card Workshop
Saturday, June 24, 2017
1:00 p.m. at Paper Made Bakery Studio

Domestic Bliss 🏡 Card Workshop
Sunday, July 16, 2017
1:00 p.m. at Paper Made Bakery Studio

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
December - TBD


Pin It!