Thursday, December 29, 2016

That's a wrap!

Where has the year gone? As always, time is flying by, but I have to say that 2016 was a good year all around, especially on the cRaFtY side.

Here's a look at some of the cards we made in our workshops over the past 12 months:

Two from January

February

March - sometimes we make other stuff, too!

April

May

June - donuts, mmmmmm!

July - our first never-ending card

August

September

October

November

And...December!
The new schedule, although tentative, is out and here are the dates & locations. Lots more info and details will follow, so stop by the blog and check out the CLASSES tab in the menu above throughout the year. If you're in the San Diego area, or planning to be here and want to join the fun, CONTACT ME and let's have some crafty fun in 2017!!

In Fallbrook, CA:

Sunday, January 29, 2017
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
December - TBD

In Scripps Ranch/San Diego, CA:

Saturday, January 28, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
December - TBD

Pin It!